Navigation
Home Page

NURSTEED Community Primary School

‘Together We Achieve More’

dates for your diary

IMPORTANT DATES TAKING US TO THE END OF THE YEAR:

 

Impori 

There will be a breakfast club from 8:30 Mon-Thurs of SATs week – details to follow.

Monday 13th May - SPAG SATs tests

Tuesday 14th May - Reading SATs test

Wednesday 15th May - Maths arithmetic and reasoning paper 2 SATs test

Thursday 16th May - Maths reasoning paper 3 SATs test

Friday 17th May - May Fair - children will be asked if they would like to help

Friday 24th May - TD day

3rd - 7th June - Beacon residential trip

Wednesday 12th June– Leavers’ photos (smart uniform please)

11th-13th June – Bikeability group 1 (we will confirm groups nearer the time)

17, 19, 20th June – Bikeability group 2 (we will confirm groups nearer the time)

Wednesday 19th June - Sports day

Friday 28th June – TD day

Monday 1st July - Devizes School induction day 1 for those going in September and parents’ evening event (details will be provided directly from Devizes School)

Tuesday 2nd July - Devizes School induction day 2/ Lavington School induction day

Tuesday 9th July – SATs results given to children, confirmation to parents sent home today or on the Wednesday

Wednesday 10th July 5-7pm open evening where you can discuss results or transition if you need to.

Thursday 11th July 6pm Leavers' supper - shared supper and leavers' performance in one

Tuesday 16th July – Induction day for Abbeyfields

Wednesday 24th July 2:15pm – Leavers’ Assembly – all welcome

Thursday 25th July-TD day

 

 

 

 


Top