Navigation
Home Page

NURSTEED Community Primary School

‘Through kindness, teamwork and determination we thrive.’

Term Dates

The Wiltshire Council website contains information about term dates. 

Please also find below a copy of these dates, including Nursteed TD days for the 2021-2022 school year. 

2021-2022 Nursteed Term Dates and TD Days

2020-2021

 

Autumn

Term 1 2020:

Wednesday 02/09/20 to Tuesday 20/10/20

Professional Development Day (school closed to children) on Tuesday 01/09/20 & Wednesday 21/10/20

Term 2 2020:

Monday 02/11/20 to Friday 18/12/20

Spring

Term 3 2021:

Tuesday 05/01/21 to Friday 12/02/21

Professional Development Day (school closed to children) on Monday 04/01/21

Term 4 2021:

Tuesday 23/02/21 to Thursday 01/04/21

Professional Development Day (school closed to children) on Monday 22/02/21

Summer

Term 5 2021:

Monday 19/04/21 to Friday 28/05/21

Bank Holiday on Monday 03/05/21

Term 6 2021:

Tuesday 07/06/21 to Friday 23/07/21

Professional Development Days (school closed to children)  Monday 07/06/21

2021-2022

 

Autumn

Term 1 2021:

Friday 03/09/21 to Tuesday 19/10/21

Professional Development Day (school closed to children) on Wednesday 01/09/21, Thursday 02/09/21 & Wednesday 20/10/21

Term 2 2021:

Monday 01/11/21 to Friday 17/12/21

Spring

Term 3 2022:

Tuesday 04/01/22 to Friday 18/02/22

Term 4 2022:

Tuesday 28/02/22 to Friday 08/04/21

Summer

Term 5 2022:

Monday 25/04/22 to Friday 27/05/22

Bank Holiday on Monday 02/05/22

Term 6 2022:

Tuesday 07/06/22 to Friday 22/07/22

Professional Development Days (school closed to children)  Monday 06/06/22 & Monday 25/07/22


Top