Home Page

NURSTEED Community Primary School

‘Together We Achieve More’

Who's Who

Teaching Staff


Head Teacher

Mrs. K. Vousden  
Deputy Head Teacher  
Miss A. Cope  
Mr. B. Butterfield Miss J. Kennedy
Miss K-M. Cleverley Mrs. P. Thomas
Miss R. Collings Mrs. A. Townsend
Mrs. A. Dunstone Miss C. Walsh

Support Staff

Administration Team  
Mrs. A. McPhee Mrs. S. Dyer
Parent Support Adviser  
Teaching Assistant Team  
Mrs. S. Bogert Ms. S. Peters
Mrs. B. Chappell Mrs. L. Poole
Mrs. S. Hiscock Mrs. R. Reed
Mrs. M. Kitching Miss H. Smith
Miss F. Mallett Mrs. Z. Talbot
Mrs. G. Mowat Mrs. A. Young
Midday Supervisors' Team  
Mrs. D. Britten Mrs. Z. Talbot
Mrs. A. McGuire Mrs. E. Trusler
Mrs. S. Hiscock Mrs. W. Waite
Mrs. J. Rose  
Premises Team  
Mr. R. Rebbeck Mrs. A. McGuire
  Ms  S. Redding
  Ms S. Scammell
Catering Team  
Mrs. K. Buckland Miss Z. Buckland


Chair of Governors  
Mr. J. Parker  
Clerk to the Governors  
Mrs. A. McPhee  

There is more information about our school governors on the Governors' own page.