Navigation
Home Page

NURSTEED Community Primary School

‘Together We Achieve More’

Term Dates

A printable calendar of Wiltshire term dates for the current school year is available here.

Term dates are:

 

2017-2018

Autumn

Term 1 2017:

Monday 04/09/17 to Tuesday 17/10/17

Professional Development Days (school closed to children) on:

  • Friday 01/09/17
  • Wednesday 18/10/17

Term 2 2017:

Monday 30/10/17 to Wednesday 20/12/17

Spring

Term 3 2018:

Thursday 04/01/18 to Friday 09/02/18

Term 4 2018:

Monday 19/02/18 to Wednesday 28/03/18

Professional Development Day (school closed to children) on Thursday 29/03/18

Summer

Term 5 2018:

Monday 16/04/18 to Thursday 24/05/18

Professional Development Day (school closed to children) on Friday 25/05/18

Term 6 2018:

Monday 04/06/18 to Wednesday 25/07/18

Professional Development Day (school closed to children) on Friday 29/06/18


Top