Navigation
Home Page

NURSTEED Community Primary School

‘Together We Achieve More’

Term Dates

A printable calendar of Wiltshire term dates for the current school year (and future years) is available here.

 

2017-2018

Summer

Term 6 2018:

Monday 04/06/18 to Wednesday 25/07/18

Professional Development Day (school closed to children) on Friday 29/06/18

2018-2019

N.B. Two professional development days (when the school is closed to children) remain to be confirmed.

Autumn

Term 1 2018:

Monday 03/09/18 to Wednesday 24/10/18

Term 2 2018:

Tuesday 06/11/18 to Friday 21/12/18

Professional Development Day (school closed to children) on Monday 05/11/18

Spring

Term 3 2019:

Monday 07/01/19 to Friday 15/02/19

Term 4 2019:

Monday 25/02/19 to Friday 05/04/19

Summer

Term 5 2019:

Tuesday 23/04/19 to Thursday 23/05/19

Bank Holiday on Monday 06/05/19

Professional Development Day (school closed to children) on Friday 24/05/19

Term 6 2019:

Monday 03/06/19 to Thursday 25/07/19

Professional Development Day (school closed to children) on Friday 28/06/19


Top